Friends of Sandhills

Corporate Sponsors for the 2023 – 2024 Academic Year

The generous support of these local businesses is truly a blessing! Please consider these companies as you have need of goods and services.

All Steel Construction, Inc. http://www.allsteelconstruction.net/

Artiga Building Design, Inc. https://www.artigaresidentialdesign.com/

Bernbach Travel – Bill and Lindsey Smith https://www.facebook.com/BernbachTravel.BillandLindseySmith

Brent Tanner, Attorney at Law – Parker Bryan Family Law https://www.parkerbryanfamilylaw.com/our-people/brent-tanner/

Carrie Kirby Premier Real Estate https://carriekirbysellsnc.com/

Defender Capital https://www.defendercapital.us/

diVine Lounge https://www.divineloungenc.com/

First National Bank https://www.fnb-online.com/

First Pioneer Insurance Agency https://pioneerinsurance.com

Gentle Renew, LLC https://gentlerenew.com/

Golden Pine Advisory https://goldenpineadvisory.com/

Government Contracting Resources, Incorporated https://www.gcrinc.net/

Greenhat Solutions http://www.greenhatsolutions.com/

JD Contractors https://www.jdcontractorsllc.net/

Kirby Construction Group https://www.kirbycompanies.com/

Olive & Company Realty https://db@olivecorealty.com

Pinehurst Chiropractic Center https://www.pinehurstchiro.com/home

Pope’s Electric Service, Inc. http://www.facebook.com/Popeselectric/

Rhetson Companies, Inc. http://www.rhetsoncompanies.com/

Sandhills Heating, Refrigeration, & Electrical, Inc. https://www.sandhillsheating.com/

Southern Pines Brewing Company https://www.southernpinesbrewing.com/

TaxPro Accounting https://www.google.com/maps/

Thomas Plumbing https://www.thomasplumbingnc.com/

Vascular Institute of the Pines https://www.vascularinstituteofthepines.com/

Veterans Guardian VA Claim Consulting https://www.VetsGuardian.com/

Village Pine Venue https://www.villagepinevenue.com/

Willcox, McFadyen, Fields & Sutherland https://www.raefordlawyer.com/

If you are interested in becoming a corporate sponsor or would like more information, please contact Gene Liechty, Director of Development, at (910) 695-1874, option #3. Praise God for the support of the Sandhills community!

PRESCHOOL

6 Carter Street
Pinehurst, NC 28374

(910) 420-6974

PRESCHOOL

1425 Midland Rd.
Southern Pines, NC 28327

(910) 420-6974

MAIN CAMPUS K-12

1487 Rays Bridge Rd.
Whispering Pines, NC 28327

(910) 695-1874
Skip to content